Holy Week 2020 Schedule (UPDATED)

Posted on April 02, 2020 in: General News

Holy Week 2020 Schedule (UPDATED)

Updated Holy Week and Octave of Easter Schedule

Please join Father Straz on our livestream YouTube playlist here as Holy Week progresses.

Thursday, April 9 – Holy Thursday

  • Noon – 5:00 pm:  Church Open
  •  6:00 pm: Livestream of Mass

Friday, April 10 – Good Friday

  • 9:00 am – Noon:  Church Open
  • 12:15 pm:   Livestream of Good Friday Stations & Divine Mercy Novena
  • 3:00 pm: Livestream Liturgy of Good Friday with Veneration of the Cross
  • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm: Church Open for Private, non- tactile Veneration of the Cross

Saturday, April 11 – Easter Vigil

  • 5:15 pm: Livestream of Divine Mercy  Novena
  • 8:30 pm: Livestream of Easter Vigil Mass

Sunday, April 12 – Easter Sunday

  • 9:00 am: Livestream of Easter Sunday Mass
  • 10:30 am – 3:00 pm:    Church Open
  • 5:15 pm: Livestream of Divine Mercy Novena

Monday, April 13 – Octave of Easter

  • 5:15 pm: Livestream of Divine Mercy Novena and Easter Octave Mass

Tuesday, April 14 – Octave of Easter

  •  Noon – 5:00 pm: Church Open
  • 5:15 pm: Livestream of Divine Mercy Novena and Easter Octave Mass

Wednesday, April 15 – Octave of Easter

  • 5:15 pm: Livestream of Divine Mercy Novena and Easter Octave Mass

Thursday, April 16 – Octave of Easter

  • Noon – 5:00 pm: Church Open
  • 5:15 pm: Livestream of Divine Mercy Novena and Easter Octave Mass

Friday, April 17 – Octave of Easter

  • 5:15 pm: Livestream of Divine Mercy Novena and Easter Octave Mass

Saturday, April 18 – Divine Mercy

  • Noon – 5:00 pm: Church Open
  • 5:15 pm: Livestream of Divine Mercy Novena and Vigil Mass

Sunday, April 19 – Divine Mercy

  • 8:00 am – 1:00 pm: Church Open
  • 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm:  Livestream of Divine Mercy Holy Hour

 

 

Bookmark and Share