Christmas and New Year Calendar 2019-20

Posted on December 12, 2019 in: General News

Christmas and New Year Calendar 2019-20

St. Mary Parish & St. Paul Parish

Sunday, December 22
Fourth Sunday of Advent

  • 7:30 a.m. Confessions*
  • 8:00 a.m. Mass
  • No Faith Formation
  • 10:15 a.m. Confessions*
  • 11:00 a.m. Mass
  • 12:00 p.m. Church Decorating

Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Eve

  • 5:00 p.m. Christmas Eve Mass with Children’s Pageant
  • 11:00 p.m. Christmas Carol Prelude
  • 12:00 a.m. Midnight Mass with Incense

Wednesday, December 25
Christmas Day

  • 10:00 a.m. Mass with Incense

*Last Confessions before Christmas


Thursday, December 26
PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
No Mass

Friday, December 27
PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

  • 5:00 p.m. Vespers and Octave Potluck

Saturday, December 28
No Morning Mass

  • 3:30 p.m. Confession
  • 5:00 p.m. Vigil Mass for the Feast of the Holy Family
  • 6:00 p.m. Octave Potluck

Sunday, December 29

  • 7:30 a.m. Confessions
  • 8:00 a.m. Mass
  • No Faith Formation
  • 10:15 a.m. Confessions
  • 11:00 a.m. Holy Family Mass with Incense

Monday, December 30
PARISH OFFICES CLOSED

  • 4:30 p.m. Confession
  • 5:00 p.m. Octave Mass and Potluck

Tuesday, December 31
PARISH OFFICES CLOSED

  • 5:30 p.m. Confession
  • 6:00 p.m. New Year’s Vigil Mass
  • All night Adoration in the church
  • 7:00 p.m. Octave Potluck

Wednesday, January 1
New Year’s Day/Solemnity of Mary
PARISH OFFICES CLOSED

  • 9:50 a.m. Benediction
  • 10:00 a.m. Mass with Incense

Thursday, January 2
PARISH OFFICES OPEN
No Mass

  • 9:00 a.m. Morning Prayer

Friday, January 3
PARISH OFFICES OPEN

  • 8:30 a.m. Confessions
  • 9:00 a.m. First Friday Mass

Wednesday, December 25 through Wednesday, January 1 all Parish Offices will be closed.
Regularly scheduled classes and meetings will resume after the New Year.
Please note: No Mass on Thursday, December 26
Daily Mass will resume on Monday, December 30

Wishing you a blessed Christmas and New Year

Bookmark and Share