The Council consists of 7 voting members (with three years terms, with option to serve up to two terms) plus the Priest and Pastoral Assistant for Administration. All of the activities of the Parish are brought together and coordinated through the Pastoral Council.

The activities of the Parish generally fall under one of the following Commissions:

  • Christian Service
  • Christian Formation Liturgy
  • Christian Fellowship

To learn more about Church Governance please click on the following link:

MANY GIFTS ONE SPIRIT authored by the Seattle Archdiocese.

Current Council Chair is Mr. Mark Leopold

See a more in depth description of the pastoral council on the link below: