The Council consists of 4 voting members (with three year terms - four members replaced each year) plus the Priests, Deacons, and Council's Past President. All of the activities of the Parish are brought together and coordinated through the Pastoral Council.

The activities of the Parish generally fall under one of the following Commissions:

  • Christian Service
  • Christian Formation Liturgy
  • Christian Fellowship

To learn more about Church Governance please click on the following link:

MANY GIFTS ONE SPIRIT authored by the Seattle Archdiocese.

Current President is Mr. Andy Leech.