Parish Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Father Mel Strazicich (Fr. Straz) Pastor 360-293-2101 x101
Bambi Woods Pastoral Assistant for Administration 360-293-2101 x102 Bambi.Woods@stmaryanacortes.org
Maria Matson Administrative Assistant II 360-293-2101 maria.matson@stmaryanacortes.org
Kyle Montenegro Administrative Assistant I 360-293-2101 Kyle.Montenegro@stmaryanacortes.org
Kyle Marth Facilities Supervisor 360-293-2101 x105 facilities@stmaryanacortes.org
Deacon Lyle Kendall Deacon lyle.kendall@stmaryanacortes.org
Sister Peter Miriam Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation 360-293-2101 x104 sr.peter.miriam@stmaryanacortes.org
Sister Moira Debono Pastoral Assistant for Evangelization 360-293-2101 x106 srmoira@stmaryanacortes.org