Parish Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Father Mel Strazicich (Fr. Straz) Pastor 360-293-2101 x101
Monica Lewis Pastoral Assistant for Administration 3602932101 monica.lewis@stmaryanacortes.org
Deacon Lyle Kendall Deacon/Interim Parish Administrator 360-293-2101 x102 lyle.kendall@stmaryanacortes.org
Maria Matson Faith Formation Assistant 360-293-2101 x108 maria.matson@stmaryanacortes.org
Kyle Montenegro Administrative Assistant 360-293-2101 x103 Kyle.Montenegro@stmaryanacortes.org
Kyle Marth Facilities Supervisor 360-293-2101 x105 facilities@stmaryanacortes.org
Maria De Goede Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation 360-293-2101 x104 maria.DeGoede@stmaryanacortes.org
Sister Moira Debono Pastoral Assistant for Evangelization 360-293-2101 x106 srmoira@stmaryanacortes.org